Make sure you are already logged in. Navigate to the section that the link category was added to. Click the "Links" link in the Tool Bar. Figure 1 shows the listing of categories within the section. In the list of categories that have been added to the section, click the "Delete" link for the category that you would like to delete. A pop-up will ask you to confirm that you really want to delete the category. If so, click the "OK" button.

Note: By deleting a category, you are automatically deleting any links that have been added to that category.

Category and Link Listing
Figure 1: Category and Link Listing