Make sure you are already logged in. In order to delete a message, you must be viewing the message details. (See the Viewing a Message help file for more information.) To delete the message, click the "Delete This Message" link in the Utility Bar.

Note: When you delete a message, all messages that have been added beneath it will also be deleted.