Make sure you are already logged in. Navigate to the section that the document was added to. Click the "Documents" link in the tool bar. Find the category that the document was added to and click that category's name. Figure 1 shows the listing of categories within the section and the documents that have been added to a specific category. In the list of documents that have been added to that category, click the "Delete" link for the document that you would like to delete. A pop-up will ask you to confirm that you really want to delete the document. If so, click the "OK" button.

Deleting a Document
Figure 1: Deleting a Document