Once in the Admin section, click the "Manage" link under the "Groups" heading. Figure 1 shows a screenshot of the groups page.

Managing Groups
Figure 1: Managing Groups

To change a group's name, click the "Update" link for that group, and to delete a group, click the "Delete" link for that group. To add or delete users to the group, click the "Users" link for that group. Figure 2 shows the page for managing group users.

Managing Group Users
Figure 2: Managing Group Users

To add users to the group, either enter their logins (separated by commas or on separate lines) or click the "Browse..." link to select one or more users (see the "User Selection Dialog" help page for more information). To remove an existing user from the group, simply click the "Delete" link in the row with that user's name.