Make sure you are already logged in. Navigate to the section you wish to update. Click the "Owner" link in Tool Bar. In the page that appears, click the "Update This Section" link under the "Sections" heading. This will give you the same form you saw when adding a section. Use this screen to enable new tools or disable existing ones, to change the name of the section, to change the access level, or to change the owner.

Note: If you change the owner and submit the form, you will no longer have access to the "Owner" features for the section. The only way to have ownership returned to you is for the new owner to make the change or for the Administrator of the application to make the change.