Only Data Managers, Tool Managers, Section Owners, and Administrators can delete responses. To delete on or more responses, go to the listing view for the Web Form in question. The list will have a Delete column where you can select one or more responses to delete. Once your selections are made, click the Delete button at the top of the list to delete the selected responses.

You can select all visible responses on the current page by checking the box in the header for the deleting column. You can then deselect any responses, if you choose, before deleting. If this box is already checked, unchecking it will deselect any currently selected responses.